Events


SEP
5
Date:
Thursday, 05 Sep 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming

SEP
12
Date:
Thursday, 12 Sep 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming

SEP
19
Date:
Thursday, 19 Sep 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming.

SEP
26
Date:
Thursday, 26 Sep 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming

OCT
10
Date:
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming.

OCT
17
Date:
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming.

OCT
24
Date:
Thursday, 24 Oct 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming.

OCT
31
Date:
Thursday, 31 Oct 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming

NOV
7
Date:
Thursday, 07 Nov 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming.

NOV
14
Date:
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019
Time:
12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location:
Room 201, International Center
Read Event Details

Details forthcoming.